Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Return to Previous

Event Details

View Map
Date:
September 19, 2023
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Downtown Library
Address:
400 NW 2nd Avenue
BOCA RATON, FL 33432
The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea Book Cover
Facebook Twitter Email

Teen Book Talks: The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea by Axie Oh

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Book discussions for teen readers. This month's book: The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea, by Axie Oh. Enjoy this enthralling retelling of the classic Korean folktale, The Tale of Shim Cheong, perfect for fans of Wintersong, Uprooted, and Miyazaki's Spirited Away. Pick up a free copy of the book at the Downtown Library Youth Services desk upon enrollment. Books are funded by Friends of the Boca Raton Public Library.

Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription View RSS Feeds Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda