Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
October 1, 2019
Time:
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location:
Downtown Library
Address:
400 NW 2nd Avenue
BOCA RATON, FL 33432
Book Cover: The 7-1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
Facebook Twitter Email

Morning Muffins & Mysteries: The 7-1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, by Stuart Turton

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

For fans of Claire North and Kate Atkinson, "The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle" is a breathlessly addictive novel that follows one man's race against time to find a killer -- but an astonishing time-turning twist means that nothing and no one are quite what they seem. Join Neil Schulhoff for a discussion of this acclaimed mystery, and enjoy coffee and muffins.