Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
May 9, 2019
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Downtown Library
Address:
400 NW 2nd Avenue
BOCA RATON, FL 33432
Cover of "Collapsing Empire" by John Scalzi
Facebook Twitter Email

Unbound World Book Club: "The Collapsing Empire" by John Scalzi

Thursday, May 9, 2019

"The Collapsing Empire" is the first novel in a new space-opera sequence set in an all-new universe by Huge Award-winning, New York Times bestselling author, John Scalzi. Find out why Booklist says, "Fans of 'Game of Thrones' and 'Dune' will enjoy this bawdy, brutal and brilliant political adventure."