August 18, 2020 Primary Election

The deadline to register or change your party affiliation for the upcoming primary election is Monday, July 20, 2020.  Register to vote here.  If you are already registered, check your voter information and party affiliation here.

Listen: Politics, Precincts and Poll Workers

Listen to our Boca Behind the Scenes podcast to hear from Supervisor of Elections, Wendy Sartory Link, about the new polling equipment and the importance of poll workers in the upcoming 2020 elections.