Library Board

The Library Board makes recommendations to the City Council concerning the management and operation of the City's libraries. The seven members are appointed for 3-year terms.  


Donna Bahn 
Robert Creighton - Vice Chairman
Elizabeth E. Grinnan
Maris Hayashi 
Renee McCabe Johnson - Chairman
Manjunath Pendakur
Diane Sunderland 



Meeting Location

Downtown Library
400 NW 2nd Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33432


4:00 p.m.
3rd Wednesday of the month

Meeting Schedule
Contact the Board