2021 Municipal Election

lThe purpose of the March 9, 2021 municipal election is to elect Council members to fill vacant seats C and D and any other seat(s) that may become vacant.  Candidates who qualified are listed below.  The electorate will be voting on two proposed Charter amendments.


Seat C

Bernard Korn

Josie Machovec

Constance Scott

Yvette Drucker

Seat D

Brian Stenberg

Monica Mayotte