Youth Flag Football 6-7 Division Schedule

Saturday, August 24

  • 10:30am: Cowboys vs Avengers - West Field
  • 11:30am: Rams vs Dolphins - West Field

Saturday, September 7

  • 8:30am: Rams vs Avengers - West Field
  • 9:30am: Cowboys vs Dolphins - West Field

Saturday, September 14

  • 10:30am: Cowboys vs Rams - West Field
  • 11:30am: Dolphins vs Avengers - West Field

Saturday, September 21

  • 8:30am: Dolphins vs Rams - West Field
  • 9:30am: Cowboys vs Avengers - West Field

Saturday, September 28

  • 10:30am: Cowboys vs Dolphins - West Field
  • 11:30am: Rams vs Avengers - West Field

Saturday, October 5

  • 8:30am: Cowboys vs Rams - West Field
  • 9:30am: Dolphins vs Avengers - West Field

Saturday, October 12

  • 10:30am: Rams vs Dolphins - West Field
  • 11:30am: Cowboys vs Avengers - West Field

Tuesday, October 15

  • 6:00pm: Rams vs Avengers - West Field

Wednesday, October 16

  • 6:00pm: Cowboys vs Dolphins - West Field

Saturday, October 19

  • 8:30am: Dolphins vs Avengers - West Field
  • 9:30am: Cowboys vs Rams - West Field