Youth Girls Volleyball Game Schedules

2019 Summer Game Schedule - Beginners

2019 Girls Volleyball Beginners Schedule by Week, Date and Time
Week Date 6:30pm 7:30pm
1
Tuesday, June 4
Hawks vs Gators
Raptors vs Falcons
2
Tuesday, June 11
Falcons vs Gators
Raptors vs Hawks
3
Tuesday, June 18
Falcons vs Hawks
Gators vs Raptors
4 Tuesday, June 25
Raptors vs Falcons
Hawks vs Gators
5 Tuesday, July 2
Raptors vs Hawks
Falcons vs Gators
6 Tuesday, July 9
Gators vs Raptors
Hawks vs Falcons
7 Tuesday, July 16
Hawks vs Gators
Raptors vs Falcons
8 Tuesday, July 23
Falcons vs Gators
Hawks vs Raptors
9 Tuesday, July 30
Hawks vs Falcons
Gators vs Raptors
10 Tuesday, August 6
Raptors vs Falcons
Gators vs Hawks

2019 Summer Game Schedule - Intermediate

Week 1

  • Wednesday, June 5
    • 6:30pm - Panthers vs Wolves
    • 7:30pm - Eagles vs Sharks
  • Thursday, June 6
    • 6:30pm - Ravens vs Knights
    • 7:30pm - Lions vs Barracudas

Week 2

  • Wednesday, June 12
    • 6:30pm - Knights vs Eagles
    • 7:30pm - Wolves vs Ravens
  • Thursday, June 13
    • 6:30pm - Panthers vs Barracudas
    • 7:30pm - Lions vs Sharks

Week 3

  • Wednesday, June 19
    • 6:30pm - Eagles vs Ravens
    • 7:30pm - Lions vs Sharks
  • Thursday, June 20
    • 6:30pm - Wolves vs Barracudas
    • 7:30pm - Knights vs Panthers

Week 4

  • Wednesday, June 26
    • 6:30pm - Barracudas vs Knights
    • 7:30pm - Eagles vs Wolves
  • Thursday, June 27
    • 6:30pm - Panthers vs Lions
    • 7:30pm - Ravens vs Sharks

Week 5

  • Wednesday, July 10
    • 6:30pm - Panthers vs Wolves
    • 7:30pm - Knights vs Ravens
  • Thursday, July 11
    • 6:30pm - Sharks vs Eagles
    • 7:30pm - Barracudas vs Lions

Week 6

  • Wednesday, July 17
    • 6:30pm - Barracudas vs Ravens
    • 7:30pm - Eagles vs Panthers
  • Thursday, July 18
    • 6:30pm - Knights vs Lions
    • 7:30pm - Sharks vs Wolves

Week 7

  • Wednesday, July 24
    • 6:30pm - Sharks vs Panthers
    • 7:30pm - Eagles vs Barracudas
  • Thursday, July 25
    • 6:30pm - Ravens vs Lions
    • 7:30pm - Knights vs Wolves

Week 8

  • Wednesday, July 31
    • 6:30pm - Wolves vs Barracudas
    • 7:30pm - Lions vs Eagles
  • Thursday, August 1
    • 6:30pm - Ravens vs Panthers
    • 7:30pm - Knights vs Sharks

Playoffs

  • Sunday, August 4
    • 11am
      • TBD vs TBD
      • TBD vs TBD
    • 12pm
      • TBD vs TBD
      • TBD vs TBD
  • Sunday, August 11
    • 11am
      • TBD vs TBD
      • TBD vs TBD
    • 12pm
      • TBD vs TBD