Youth Girls Volleyball Game Schedules

2019 Winter Game Schedule - Beginners

2019 Girls Volleyball Beginners Schedule by Week, Date and Time
Week Date 6:15pm 7:15pm
1
Monday, December 9
Hawks vs Gators
Raptors vs Falcons
2
Monday, December 16
Falcons vs Gators
Raptors vs Hawks
3
Monday, January 6
Falcons vs Hawks
Gators vs Raptors
4 Monday, January 13
Raptors vs Falcons
Hawks vs Gators
5 Monday, January 27
Raptors vs Hawks
Falcons vs Gators
6 Monday, February 3
Gators vs Raptors
Hawks vs Falcons
7 Monday, February 10
Hawks vs Gators
Raptors vs Falcons
8 Monday, February 17
Falcons vs Gators
Hawks vs Raptors
9 Monday, February 24
Hawks vs Falcons
Gators vs Raptors
10 Monday, March 2
Raptors vs Falcons
Gators vs Hawks

2019 Winter Game Schedule - Intermediate

Week 1

  • Wednesday, December 11
    • 6:15pm - Wolves vs Phoenix
    • 7:15pm - Lions vs Ravens
  • Thursday, December 12
    • 6:15pm - Knights vs Hornets
    • 7:15pm - Panthers vs Eagles
    • 8:15pm - Sharks vs Barracudas

Week 2

  • Wednesday, December 18
    • 6:15pm - Sharks vs Panthers
    • 7:15pm - Barracudas vs Knights
  • Thursday, December 19
    • 6:15pm - Eagles vs Lions
    • 7:15pm - Hornets vs Phoenix
    • 8:15pm - Ravens vs Wolves

Week 3

  • Wednesday, January 8
    • 6:15pm - Ravens vs Eagles
    • 7:15pm - Wolves vs Hornets
  • Thursday, January 9
    • 6:15pm - Phoenix vs Barracudas
    • 7:15pm - Lions vs Sharks
    • 8:15pm - Knights vs Panthers

Week 4

  • Wednesday, January 15
    • 6:15pm - Barracudas vs Hornets
    • 7:15pm - Eales vs Wolves
  • Thursday, January 16 
    • 6:15pm - Sharks vs Ravens
    • 7:15pm - Panthers vs Phoenix
    • 8:15pm - Knights vs Lions

Week 5

  • Wednesday, January 22 
    • 6:15pm - Phoenix vs Lions
    • 7:15pm - Eagles vs Sharks
  • Thursday, January 23
    • 6:15pm - Hornets vs Panthers
    • 7:15pm - Ravens vs Knights
    • 8:15pm - Wolves vs Barracudas

Week 6

  • Wednesday, January 29
    • 6:15pm - Lions vs Hornets 
    • 7:15pm - Panthers vs Barracudas
  • Thursday, January 30
    • 6:15pm - Knights vs Eagles
    • 7:15pm - Sharks vs Wolves
    • 8:15pm - Phoenix vs Ravens 

Week 7

  • Wednesday, February 5
    • 6:15pm - Knights vs Sharks
    • 7:15pm - Wolves vs Panthers
  • Thursday, February 6
    • 6:15pm - Barracudas vs Lions
    • 7:15pm - Eagles vs Phoenix
    • 8:15pm - Hornets vs Ravens

Week 8

  • Wednesday, February 12 
    • 6:15pm - Phoenix vs Sharks
    • 7:15pm - Lions vs Panthers
  • Thursday, February 13
    • 6:15pm - Knights vs Wolves
    • 7:15pm - Ravens vs Barracudas
    • 8:15pm - Hornets vs Eagles 

Week 9

  • Wednesday, February 19
    • 6:15pm - Barracudas vs Eagles
    • 7:15pm - Phoenix vs Knights
  • Thursday, February 20
    • 6:15pm - Panthers vs Ravens
    • 7:15pm - Sharks vs Hornets 
    • 8:15pm - Wolves vs Lions

Week 10

  • Wednesday, February 26
    • 6:15pm - Wolves vs Phoenix
    • 7:15pm - Lions vs Ravens
  • Thursday, February 27
    • 6:15pm - Knights vs Hornets
    • 7:15pm - Panthers vs Eagles
    • 8:15pm - Sharks vs Barracudas